Get the latest news from Reading Athletics at ReadingAthletics.com
Follow Reading Athletics on twitter @BlueDevilsCHL
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling
Season:
2016-2017 Boys Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Dec 03@ Franklin Invitational5:00 PMFranklin High School
Wed, Dec 07vs Goshen-Batavia Tri4:00 PMReading High School
Fri, Dec 16@ Blanchester Duals5:00 PMBlanchester High School
Sat, Dec 17@ Blanchester Duals10:00 AMBlanchester High School
Fri, Dec 30@ Ross Tri5:00 PMTBD
Fri, Jan 06@ Madeira5:00 PMMadeira High School
Sat, Jan 07@ Madeira10:00 AMMadeira High School
Fri, Jan 13vs Charlie Moore Tournament5:00 PMReading High School
Sat, Jan 14vs Charlie Moore Tournament10:00 AMReading High School
Wed, Jan 25vs State Duals RegionalsTBATBD
Fri, Jan 27@ Eaton Invitational5:00 PMEaton High School
Sat, Jan 28@ Eaton Invitational10:00 AMEaton High School
Wed, Feb 01vs State Duals State SemifinalsTBATBD
Sun, Feb 12@ State Duals State FinalsTBATBD
Sat, Feb 18@ CHL Championship10:00 AMMadeira High School
Fri, Feb 24@ OHSAA Sectional Tournament5:00 PMTBD
Sat, Feb 25@ OHSAA Sectional Tournament10:00 AMTBD
TEAM LINKS